Unsere Ausbildungsmeister(in)

Martin Brzoska

Telefon: 030 / 49 30 03 - 32

E-Mail: m.brzoska@shk-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

Jörg Ebert

Telefon: 030 / 49 30 03-38

E-Mail: j.ebert@shk-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

Heiko Exner

Telefon: 030 / 49 30 03 - 31

E-Mail: h.exner@shk-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

Andreas Jock

Telefon: 030 / 49 30 03 - 35

E-Mail: a.jock@shk-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

 

Edda Kupfer-Mattheus

Telefon: 030 / 49 30 03 - 32

E-Mail: e.kupfer-mattheus@shk-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

Uwe Leppin

Telefon: 030 / 49 30 03 - 34

E-Mail: u.leppin@shk-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

 

Andrè Mietas

Telefon: 030 / 49 30 03 -31

E-Mail: a.mietas@shk-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Nickel

Telefon: 030 / 49 30 03 - 34

E-Mail: t.nickel@shk-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

Kay Reimer

Telefon: 030 / 49 30 03 - 31

E-Mail: k.reimer@shk-berlin.de